'); pwin.document.close(); setTimeout(function(){pwin.close();},1000); }
Feedback on our University

Please send us your comments and suggestions about Central University of Kashmir.
Feedback Message: 
Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Examination Queries

Do you have any queries regarding the exams conducted by Central University of Kashmir.
Your Queries: 
Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Grievance Form

Please fill out your information below
Your Name: 
Programme Code: 
Subject of Grievance:
Your Email: 
Your are here Schools »
Administrative Setup
» » Employee Profile

Quick Links
Dr. Javid Ahmad Wani Deputy Registrar and Public Information Officer (PIO)

Office Address:
Central University of Kashmir, Administrative Campus, Nunar, Ganderbal - 191201 (J&K)

  / 9622459093

M Sc (Zoology)

Ph D (Wildlife and Limnology)

NET- JRF (Life Sciences)


Dr Javid Ahmad Wani is one of the few founding staff members of the University who joined this University in its establishing phase in 2009. Before joining CUK, he was working with Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad as Assistant Professor, Directorate of Distance Education. Since then, he has held the charges of all major sections of the University. Presently, he is looking after Administration Section and Finance & Accounts Section. He is also in-charge of the Legal Cell of the University. He has also been designated as the Public Information Officer under RTI Act, 2005. He has been instrumental in drafting of subordinate legislation of the University.

Dr Javid Ahmad has taken many initiatives in HR development of the University staff especially the administrative and technical staff. He has conducted many Capacity Development Programmes for the administrative staff of the University, latest being in July, 2017. In 2016, he also participated in Leadership Development Programme conducted by LFHE, UK in Birmingham, UK.


巨野县| 江达县| 凌源市| 镇沅| 新兴县| 石家庄市| 博野县| 会同县| 大兴区| 高唐县| 达日县| 石柱| 嘉义县| 区。| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 琼海市| 贺州市| 正安县| 广水市| 遂溪县| 新郑市| 阿巴嘎旗| 二连浩特市| 淳安县| 广西| 长岛县| 肥乡县| 马龙县| 桂阳县| 土默特右旗| 遵义市| 大同县| 延津县| 尼木县| 达拉特旗| 常熟市| 利辛县| 田阳县| 通州市| 陇南市| 青神县|